Mr Captain
 Peter Collinge

Lady Captain
 Elaine D'Arcy

Junior Captain
 Kyle Isherwood

President                        Mike O'Brien jnr
Honorary Secretary       Kevin White
Vice Captain                  Mike Collinge
Treasurer                       James Wynne

Council Members
Neil Bannister
Steve Horner
Anthony Meade
Bob Greenhalgh
Mike Davies
Matt Robertson 
Phil Stanley
Bernard Callaghan
Auditor Account & Admin Ltd

P.G.A. Professional Grant Hamerton

Office Administrator Ann Doble

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • Winter Wheels Rule
  • PGFC by Drone
  • 2022-01-23
  • 2022-01-24
  • 2022-01-25
  • 2022-01-26
  • 2022-01-27
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.